RSR Staff

RSR Staff Contacts

Ashley Chambers, Senior Vice President, Community Impact
(610) 685-4586
ashleyc@uwberks.org

Diane Fiorentino, Community Impact Program Manager
(610) 685-4575
dianef@uwberks.org

Deborah Glaser Lloyd, Read Alliiance Program Manager
(610) 685-4566
deborah@uwberks.org

Amanda Hansen, Community Impact Staff Specialist
(610) 685-4582
amandah@uwberks.org

Mary Jimenez, Early Childhood and Community Engagement Program Manager
(610) 685-4609
maryj@uwberks.org

Aslin Rivera, Community Impact Staff Specialist
(610) 685-4594
aslin@uwberks.org

Yessenia Vasquez, Community Impact Staff Specialist
(610) 685-4612
yesseniav@uwberks.org

Darby Wiekrykas, Volunteer Engagement Program Manager
(610) 685-4571
darbyw@uwberks.org