RSR Staff

RSR Staff Contacts

Cindy Line, Ready.Set.READ! Director
(610) 685-4566
cindyl@uwberks.org

Diane Fiorentino, Community Impact & Ready.Set.Read! Staff Specialist
(610) 685-4575
dianef@uwberks.org

Alicia Hartman, Ready.Set.Read! and Campaign Manager
(610) 685-4577
aliciah@uwberks.org

Mary Jimenez, Early Childhood and Community Engagement Program Manager
(610) 685-4609
maryj@uwberks.org

Yamil Sanchez Rivera, Senior Vice President, Community Impact
(610) 685-4586
yamils@uwberks.org

Darby Wiekrykas, Volunteer Engagement Program Manager
(610) 685-4574
darbyw@uwberks.org